What happens if I downgrade?

In this article, you will learn about what will happen to your PageFly pages after you cancel your PageFly paid subscription and go to FREE plan.

From paid subscription to free subscriptionClick to copy

When you downgrade from a paid plan to a FREE plan, you can still edit pages which you had built and use all PageFly’s elements and features.

However, you only have 1 slot of page or section to publish. You can compare the FREE plan with the PAID plans from here.

downgrade to free

Before you cancel the subscription, remember to hit UNPUBLISH on your PageFly pages to make sure you only have 1 page or section are published.

downgrade to free

Important: Once you downgrade to Free plan, there’s no other way to publish more than 1 page or section except of upgrade to a paid plan.

downgrade to free

Note: After downgrading, if you switch into a higher plan, its plan benefits still be performed fully as normal. Let check the Pricing plans to know more about plan’s benefit.

Thank you for your feedback!

Navigate this category

Could not find the answer
to your question?

Chat with us
PageFly Languagues

PageFly Help Center is now available in Chinese. Please check the flags on the page header.

I got it!
Join PageFly Facebook Group to get Bearie Coin JOIN US NOW